Catalogues

 

Current Sales

 

Antiques & Interiors Sale on Thursday 23rd January 2014 

Sale results on line now   View / Search

 

Please find details of our catalogues which will be available on-line approximately one week before each sale. Sale Results will be available shortly after the sale.

Unsold lots will be re-listed separately and be available to purchase for a further 5 working days, please see the table below for links to the sale.


Date Sale Type 2014 View Search
Thursday 23rd January 2014 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 23rd January 2014 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 9th January 2014 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 9th January - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Date Past Sales 2013 View Search
Saturday 7th December 2013 Winter Catalogue Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 7th December 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 28th November 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 28th November 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 14th November 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 14th November 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 31st October 2013 Antiques & Interiors & Sporting Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 31st October 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 17th October 2013 The Vintage Sale, from Furniture to Fashion View Search
Unsold lots from 17th October 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 3rd October 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 3rd October 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 19th September 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 19th September 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Saturday 7th September 2013 Autumn Catalogue Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 7th September 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 29th August 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 29th August 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 8th August 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 8th August 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 18th July 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 18th July 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 4th July 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 4th July 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 20th June 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 20th June 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Saturday 8th June 2013 Summer Catalogue Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 8th June 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 23rd May 2013 Antiques & Interiors View Search
Unsold lots from 23rd May 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 9th May 2013 Antiques & Interiors and Garden Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 9th May 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545    
Thursday 25th April 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 25th April 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Saturday 13th April 2013 Vintage Fashion Sale View Search
Thursday 4th April 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 4th April 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 21st March 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 21st March 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Saturday 9th March 2013 March Spring Catalogue Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 9th March 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 28th February 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 28th February 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 14th February 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 14th February 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 31st January 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 31st January 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 17th January 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search
Unsold lots from 17th January 2013 - Please contact the office on 01833 690545 View Search
Thursday 3rd January 2013 Antiques & Interiors Sale View Search

Addisons Auctioneers - The Auction Rooms, Staindrop Road, Barnard Castle, County Durham, DL12 8TD

Tel: 01833 690545

Fax: 01833 638567


Site updated 17th January 2014